jump start to a good bulk

live to lift

live to lift

Awards
i have been lifiting for two years i am 21 years old 5 foot 9 at the doctors the other day 175 as of today 10/11ish% bf i am eating 3500 calories with a macro ratio of 60% carbs 20% protein and 20 % fat i eat 6 meals a day about 30 grams of protein usually chicken 85 grams of carbs Brown rice, veggies oatmeal sweet potatoes etc. and 12 grams fat flax seeds, almonds almost every meal olive oil fish oils etc. im really good about my diet i prepare everything the night before so i know ill eat correctly i am currently doing the gvt workout after coming off of my usual 4 day split looking to add a ph to the mix i want something that is going to increase muscle size and strength with little to know water retention i have ran sd, hd, epi but just wanted to hear other opinions as far as what to run for this bulk and get advice on what you guys think is a good product these days seeing as how everything is being discontinued from when i last ran a ph. any help would be great thanks guys

T50

T50

Awards
  • Established
Any of the one's you've previously mentioned (SD, Halo, Epi) would work. Also could look into var or winny if you want to do an oral only. You could also try the SD-Epi bridge cycle, seems like a lot of people run that with success.

live to lift

live to lift

Awards