First Time PH user

Lankeyguy15

Awards
I spent all last night trying to look for topics comparing the both of these. Ive already asked about CEL H-drol and what is needed before, during and after for PCt. Ive also looked at Andromass. What I see is the H-drol is around 40 dollars and works. People gain 6-15 pounds depending if it is their first time using something like this, but their are sides.
I have also read about AndroMass and how there are really no sides besides rare blury vision and headaces, but I saw that the gains were not as impressive, maybe 4-8 pounds and it cost more than 100 dollars!
What I want to know is which would be the best to go with for the first time user. I have tamox for PCT that I bought last year when I thought about taking, but I want to know if I should buy 1 bottle of AndroMass and get 1 free or just go with the CEL H-drol. Im serious about this and really want to know because its my first time. I know there is the search button, but I did not find any asking about first time users and both of these products. So if you can help that would be great, if not please tell me where I should ask in all seriousness, no dumbasses posting stupid ****. Thanks

I also play baseball, not prof. or in school yet, although I have 2 years left to play.

Let me know what you guys think, Also saw that 11-oxo is not as strong as these either, would that be better?

Reactions: mw1
Colochine

Colochine

Awards
  • Established
^ this. I wi be finishing up a cycle next week. No sides at all. Buy 2 bottles of hdrol and run it for 6 weeks. You will enjoy it.

You can pm me if you have any specific questions.

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
halo or h drol in your case.

PCT

Serm
HCGenerate
DAA

adam d 28

Awards