1st cycle. I want to do Test :) :) - AnabolicMinds.com

1st cycle. I want to do Test :) :)

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  175 lbs.
    Answers

1st cycle. I want to do Test :) :)

After going around and around with research I've decided all do what all the experts say. For my first cycle I'll be doing test only. But i'm a noob injecter and on a tighter budget.. So i'll have enough cash for 10weeks of test plus 3weeks of nolva. But whats the least amount of injections I can do per week? all the talk of test prop, vs test E, idk.. This is where I get lost. Any help for the right type of test to get that i can inject 1x a week or maybe bi-weekly? and what gage needle do i get? And when i get a vial i use the whole thing in one shot?

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  195 lbs.
    Answers

seriously....just buy Andro Mass or some ph otc

3. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'9"  207 lbs.
    Answers

LMAO @ injecting a whole vial...

Testosterone comes in concentrations such as 200mg/ml, 250mg/ml, 300mg/ml. Let's say you have the 250mg/ml Test E which is what Test is usually sold in. You shoot 250mg (1ml) 2x a week (Mon & Thurs for example).

Testosterone Enanthate is ran at 500mg/week so 2 shots per week is needed. 12-14 weeks is the ideal Test cycle length but my friends have run 10 week cycles with good results.

A good needle size for injections is 25g, 1" needles. I personally also incorporate insulin syringes which are tiny 29g .5" to shoot smaller volumes into areas of very low bodyfat such as Delts, tri's, bi's, and chest.

You need a good few more months of research bro... seriously. The longer you put it off and read about it the better.

•   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  175 lbs.
    Answers

Yah im definitely under educated. I wish I had a gym buddy who juiced that could mentor me. Instead I have my computer and my less than stellar reading comprehension ability.. :/

5. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  175 lbs.
    Answers