I needed some advice from people who know their stuff,can anyone help?

lee078

Awards
I'm 31 5ft 8 174 pounds,ive been working out on and off since school but i got more serious about it a in 2004 and in 2006 i decided to do a gym instructor level 2 NVQ in an attempt to avoid the sprains and strains i got from not knowing what i was doing at school.I've never worked at a gym and due to a bad money situation i had to cancel a gym membership in 2008 and only managed to start another one a couple of weeks ago so i've been working out at home (weights 3 days cardio 3-4) for about the last 2 years and i was doing well at first but its taking far longer to progress to higher weight than it did afew years back and i'm not having much luck putting on muscle.I've tried afew basic supplements and i go through a fair bit of protein but nothing seems to make much of a difference and i'm really not sure if maybe i should try something like a mild prohormone (if their is such a thing) just to help me get upto the next level.

I think thats probably enough information but if it isn't then ask.Is their anyone who can help?

PLEASE!!!

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yea, I'm not reading all that, how about some spaces, and cliff notes

lee078

Awards
I was trying to stop people saying i hadn't given enough info.

Basicly i've hit a point where i'm having trouble progressing to more weight as quickly as i used to and i'm having trouble bulking up and for the help most of the supplements i've taken were i may aswell have thrown the money down the drain so i'm considering trying something stronger like a mild prohormone.

Is that short enough?

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
how about posting up a bit more about your diet, and what supps you have already taken and tried before? After that I'm sure we'd all be glad to help out in any way we can..

lee078

Awards
Ok thanks for that,i really wasn't sure what to put.