Need help with pct/serm after Megaplexx cycle

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.5%

Need help with pct/serm after Megaplexx cycle

Hey guys, Im 6' 1" 180 lbs about 8% bodyfat, I'm 20 years old, and I've been lifting for about 4 years. So im about to start a megaplexx cycle and for my post cycle therapy i have "REDEFINE NUTRITION REVOLUTION PCT BLACK" and from what I've been reading, I'm beginning to think this is inadequate. Someone suggested clomid as a SERM and im wondering how much clomid i should use in conjunction with that? How many pills with how many mg? I don't drink alcohol, or pop pills, or do anything else that is overly hard on my liver. Thank you for your help everybody! During the 4 week cycle I'm also taking 3000 mg of milk thistle a day and I don't know how detailed you want my diet plan but it's similar to Scott herman's on bsn.com (ha ha cause I feel like I don't have enough knowledge to write my own). Any other information you need?
    Thanks for all your input in advance, feel free to give me any other advice

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'0"  207 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    70.89%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

at 6'1 and 180 you need food, sleep, and a proper routine. Megaplex is prolly the worst thing you could ever take PH wise. its 4 meth's

to be totally honest you, you dont have a clue bro
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    17.5%