PHs used for contest dieting - AnabolicMinds.com

PHs used for contest dieting

1. New Member

PHs used for contest dieting

Sup guys,

I'm currently 9 weeks out from an amateur show. This is my first time competitng and I was thinking of using a PH to harden up. I've had 1-test and M5AA in mind for a 4-6 week cycle. I want to try 1-test/3 alpha in a transdermal but I was thinking that may be too androgenic. Would this be a better stack if I included a small amount of an aromitizable PH such as 4ad or 1,4 Andro. I would also be interested in the PHs others used to cut up. I've done a couple of PH cycles in the past including 4ad, 1,4 Andro, 4ht, and 1-test

Thanks a lot

2. Board Sponsor

M5aa would be perfect for this, go with at least 80-100mg ED for 6 weeks.. I'll be doing the same only adding Proviron @ 50mg ED.. This stack (I've done it already) is damn good for hardening, and giving a full pump with very little in regards to water retention..
  3. ***** Vampire

M5aa is a great choice - or if someone is selling 5aa cyp that is good too.
    •   

4. Superman

I wish someone would sell some premade 5aa cyp.
  5. New Member

Thanks bigpetefox. Btw, you're looking good keep up the good work.
  6. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by bigpetefox
    M5aa would be perfect for this, go with at least 80-100mg ED for 6 weeks.. I'll be doing the same only adding Proviron @ 50mg ED.. This stack (I've done it already) is damn good for hardening, and giving a full pump with very little in regards to water retention..
    I know you know what you are doing so I'm not implying anything here but I always thought people agreed that 6 weeks on a methyl was too long. I'm going to be doing a contest too and am planning a very similar stack, and if I'm able to run some M5AA safely for 6 weeks, I sure as hell am going to do so!
  7. Board Sponsor

Quote Originally Posted by PumpingBricks70