running first PH cycle.. NEED HELP!!! PLEASE!

jdenon88

jdenon88

Awards
so im currently deployed in afghan and im planning on running my first PH cycle but im so data overloaded with all the research ive done over the last week im not sure what to do!!
first off im 23, 5'9'', 170. ive been lifting heavily and eating cleanly for around 7 years now and im in really good shape as far as strength and cutness but want to pack on some weight.. ive ran a test cypionate cycle once about a year ago but ran it for about 3 weeks by itself! luckily i didnt have any horrible side effects.. so needlessly to say im trying to do my research and use the correct PCT and OCT..

which brings me to what i have for supps..
-2x AI cycle support
-3x LG formadrol xtreme
-2x inhibit e
-1x lean xtreme
-1x liver assist
-2x CEL M-drol
-2x CEL H-drol
-2x Myopharma arimedexin PCT

everytime i think i have a cycle down i read contradicting info about doses or proper PCT.. im leaning towards a M-drol cycle now but im completley lost about dose, and if i even have the proper PCT's!

could you please help me put together a decent cycle?!! :1zhelp:

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Without having a SERM on hand I would run the hdrol for 6 weeks max if you are looking to start asap. If you can get a SERM soon you could run a bottle of mdrol. You can run your liver and cycle support thru the cycle and use your PCT support, lean xtreme and formadrol for PCT and be fine if you do the hdrol. I would recommend a SERM for either cycle personally though.

jdenon88

jdenon88

Awards
whats a good SERM and where could i get it?

jdenon88

jdenon88

Awards
i just ordered all my supps and im still waiting for them so i have a few days at least to get everything str8t.. and what would be the recomended doses for the cycle? ive read every variation i could find on doses and support supps and im a little confused to say the least!

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend