iversity Student Research Steroid Survey

jadencollege

Awards
I am a University student doing a research article on steroids and body image. All your answers and feedback is greatly appreciated

p.s.- I need 15 replies for my power point presentation tomorrow so i need to be quick. Thank you in advance :) DON'T ANSWER ANY PERSONAL QUESTIONS

1. What is your age and ethnicity?
2. Are you concerned with the way you look, if so why?
3. Do the media have a strong influence on your body image?explain
4. Do the media have a strong influence on your body image?explain
5. Do you think physical appearance is as important for men as it is women?explain
6. Describe how you or someone you know feels after using steroids?
7. What is the purpose of steroid use?
8. What are the most effective steroids for size and strength?
9. Do you prefer taking steroids to nutritional supplements?explain
10. On a scale of 1-10, how many times do you or someone you know use steroids in a month?

Husker89

Banned
Awards
I am a University student doing a research article on steroids and body image. All your answers and feedback is greatly appreciated

p.s.- I need 15 replies for my power point presentation tomorrow so i need to be quick. Thank you in advance :) DON'T ANSWER ANY PERSONAL QUESTIONS

5. Do you think physical appearance is as important for men as it is women?explain
10. On a scale of 1-10, how many times do you or someone you know use steroids in a month?
Are you serious man, why dont u take steroids and then ull know:laugh:

mark118

mark118

Awards
  • Established
Some of the questions are odd eg

no. 10, cycles can last anywhere between 3 and 12+ weeks and then there's also PCT and time off between cycles and so you can only start 1/month really

kanakafarian

kanakafarian

Awards
1. What is your age and ethnicity? I'm HULK!
2. Are you concerned with the way you look, if so why? Me ugly but that's ok cuz me HULK!