Test vs oral

Pika

Awards
I have seen alot of newbi post so hopfuly i could share my op on this and help anyone before they make a none worth post.

Right...

Test : cycle 10 to 12 weeks
400mg aweek
Pct nolva
Main Sides hairloss acne mood swings
Gains 15 to 25 pounds

H drol : cycle5 to 6 weeks
75 mg aday
( 3 pills )
pct nolva and otc sups
Sides mild acne dry joint back bumps
gains 6 to 10 pounds

Now alot of people would go for a pill easyer and safe also legal!
Now pills may sound safe but they are more harmful to thr body but bring less sides in suvh case of h drol not anythin like deccca or m drol.
I think a h drol cycle is maybye the best first cycle compound anyone should take acording youv done atleast a year of reading!!!

If your realy in to your bodybulding then test 400 is a great way to go about it as you gain the most of your first cycle.

So anyone wpuld like to shed there thought on here as im no pro at all! Just thought to help afew people out
:)

BarbellBeast

BarbellBeast

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If you don't have a whole lot of knowledge about AAS I would opt for the Halo cycle for a 1st. It's a mild PH that should give you good gains being a first run. IMO Test isn't the best.

Pika

Awards
Yh bro thanks for the reply ... You think test aint all that? How so? Also in your op comment down on witch sides are worse bro its to give newbi guys a nice veiw on legal sups and iilegal sups

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
It ultimately boils down to the risk you're willing to take. There are risk when taking any hormone, it doesn't matter if it's an OTC PH or Tren from fina pellets. The shut down/suppression will occur with both hormones. I would opt for Test because I can also run an oral, stay on longer, and get more gains. The sex drive boost from Test alone is appealing.

bashman

bashman

Awards
  • Established