another clen question

hamper19

hamper19

The True Warrior is one who conquers oneself
Awards
  • Established
This is my first time using clen, and I started with 40 mcg on saturday (5 days ago) and had some good shakes so it was working..... i did another 40 mcg (shook), went to 60mcg still shaking..80 mcg had some shakes but now today I am at 100 mcg and can't feel a thing...anyone have any ideas? I mean I have minor shakes, but not like when I took my first 40 mcg.

h19

cobra1414

Awards
Sounds like you're doing just fine. The body adapts to somethings remarkably fast. You'll probably never get shakes like you had the first time, regardless of dose.

cr4ytonic

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
This is normal, your body has gotten used to it. I personally would not go any higher with the dosing.

fdnk

Board Supporter
Awards
I remember my first time. It was awesome.
40mcg sent me for a good ride, I shook like crazy.
Now, I take 200mcg of Custom's stuff & don't even feel it.
I miss good old times. :)

P.S. If you don't feel, it does not mean that it's not working.

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
**** I've ran clen quiet a few times and I shake like a crack head still, in fact throughout the whole time I'm on it I shake. But through trial and error I"ve come to the conclusion that my body is really sensitive to stimulants so I'm not the norm.

Everything you say sounds right. Everyone I know who takes it stops shaking after 3 or 4 days of using it. Also remember you should cycle off of it after about 2 weeks as your body because used to it and it's effect weakens.

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
I can still feel it right after i dose...and when I quit taking clen after 19 days sometimes its hard for me to wake up. which is one thing i have against clen...but it works so damn well. Last night i was sweating my nuts off sitting outside....and i can see my abs a lil!