back in the gym after a break. would appreciate anabolic use suggestions

Omega

Omega

Awards
its good to be back on this board. it seems like forever since ive started a thread. anyone some background on me. im 30 years old now, been training seriously since 1999 but ive taken alot of breaks due to heroin addiction, prison etc. anyway, i got my life together went to school for personal training in 04 and since then ive been training on and off. i started training SERIOUSLY again exactly 1 month ago yesterday. im up from 183 on the 12th to 196.6 as of today after my workout. not bad eh??

my training routine is a modified 5X5 program focused on strength and adding weight every workout. its working very well. but this isnt the right place for training but i just wanted to give some background before i asked my questions.

ive also done about 8 cycles give or take 1 or 2. my last cycle was 13 months ago and for the life of me i cant remember what it was and thats rare for me. anyway, it was a short 3 week cycle and i got up to 220ish but stopped training seriously etc etc.. so my point is, for the most part my receptors are pretty fresh. besides the short one last year, i did most of my cycles back around 05-07. a couple methyl 1 test cycles which were AWESOME, some 4ad/1ad transdermal cycles 1 superdrol i think and then combinations of those previously listed. always took decent PCT like nolv or clomid. its been so long i cant remember specifics...