hard gainer needs prohormone advice

just030

Awards
I've been working out for several years, but seriously only for the past 2 years. Have seen decent gains considering, from 160lbs to 179lbs. But I've plateaued.

I'm a hard gainer, naturally slender. 29 years old, 6' tall, 179lbs, 16.7% bodyfat. Looking for an oral prohormone cycle that can help me reduce bodyfat while building muscle. Have an awesome trainer and a great diet, but need more...

Can anyone give any advice?

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
IDK bud, your stats don't sound like you're doing everything right...

my advice, start researching the nutrition and training sections of the forum before you consider running steroids.

corsaking

Awards
  • Established
I've been working out for several years, but seriously only for the past 2 years. Have seen decent gains considering, from 160lbs to 179lbs. But I've plateaued.

I'm a hard gainer, naturally slender. 29 years old, 6' tall, 179lbs, 16.7% bodyfat. Looking for an oral prohormone cycle that can help me reduce bodyfat while building muscle. Have an awesome trainer and a great diet, but need more...

Can anyone give any advice?
have you discussed this with your trainer? If youre paying him , he needs to take more of an interest in you .Between you discuss your frustration and see if he can take yourtraining . diet in a different direction.Paying him or not , i would suggest an open discussion with your trainer first.

bakerderek0

bakerderek0

Awards
  • Established
My guess is you need to eat more. Small gains are the price you pay to stay lean. Boost your calorie intake to that of a gorilla and you'll find it much easier to gain muscle.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hard gainer @ 17% bodyfat = bad eater. put out a day or twos worth of what you eat for us to check out.

youngguns555

Awards