HELP! Anavar/Dbol/TEST

iNeedToGetBIG

Awards
Okay so i need help.. im trying to get big.

I heard dbol cause bloating and i dont want that...

I heard Anavar is the safest yet uneffiective roid.

Okay so im stuck between the two. help me choose which is best for me since this is my FIRST time taking steroids.

Okay now a few questions...
How long till i see results?
Is it worth it?
Will in benefit me for football?

Okay my STATS are currently...

Bench:210
Squat:330
Deadlift:300

Im 5'10'' and weighin at 167.

Anavar or Dbol?

Is test-alt good? or will i have to shoot it up.

Thankyou and please help me!

kanakafarian

kanakafarian

Awards

Bench:210
Squat:330
Deadlift:300

Im 5'10'' and weighin at 167.

Anavar or Dbol?
Are you kidding me?! You wanna juice at this point in your training? How's about eating more food and training harder?

iNeedToGetBIG

Awards
im sure i wanna "juice" and need to know whats best to do

DaJaP

DaJaP

Awards
Simply put, dbol is great, will give u great size / gains. anavar is great for gains that look as natural as you could expect from a steroid, although one of the most expensive. I'm with kanaka tho, @5'10'', 167, with those lifts, just eat more/cleaner, supplement better, and workout more diligently. Dont be the idiot that goes from 167 to 200 overnight and people just look at as the idiot who took the easy way out at such an early stage of his progession, no offense

BuzzLightyear

Awards
500mg of testosterone p/w for 12 weeks. Take 20-30mg of dianabol a day for the first 6 weeks. Google the term "PCT" and refrain from asking any further questions that lead others to assume you have an intellectual disability.

DaJaP

DaJaP

Awards
500mg of testosterone p/w for 12 weeks. Take 20-30mg of dianabol a day for the first 6 weeks. Google the term "PCT" and refrain from asking any further questions that lead others to assume you have an intellectual disability.
harsh... but +1 lol

jaydollars

jaydollars

Awards
  • Established