Hdrol cycle advice

BFSanimal

Awards
im wanting to start a hdrol cycle and would like a little help critqueing it.
im 220 lbs, sophmore in college and i have been lifting seriously for about 6 years now and this will be my first PH.i work out 4 days a week. m,t,th,fr. i have been thinking about maybe pulsing the cycle but am not sure if it will be as effective. i want to run between a 4-6 week on cycle and 4 week pct. feel free to input any where i would love the advice.

PRELOAD 1-2 weeks with anabolic innovations cycle support and hawthorne berry. do i really need both or will the cycle support be sufficiant.

ON CYCLE. CEL hdrol 50/50/75/75/75. would like help on dosing and length of hdrol.
-liver support (not sure which yet)
-cycle support
-hawthorne berry?
-(i have greenmag but have seen that i should most likely wait to use this until after)
-preworkout either psu (has creatine as well) but have seen people not wanting to use preworkouts also so not sure.

PCT i want to get nolva or clomid but have had trouble finding it. i want to use a serm because i dont want to risk the test suppression and gains.
this is where i need the most help.
-as for the other pct supports im all ears because ive heard so many different combinations with hdrol.

sorry for the spelling errors im in a hurry to get to bed ha but thanks for the input guys

Alwayssee333

Alwayssee333

Awards