Design me a cycle.

JohnRock

JohnRock

Awards
  • Established
This is going to make me sound like a noob, but basically, I'm hoping someone will be able to point me in the right direction here. Here's my history:

I've been working out regularly with intensity for about two years now. Before that was off and on at best. In the past two years, I dropped from 265lbs. to 178 lbs and about 7-8% BF, then bulked back up to 210 and starting to look a little sloppy again. The past few months, I've spent slowly cutting and I'm sitting on about 190 right now and about 9% BF. As far as cycling experience goes, I've done a one month solo cycle of Havoc (Epi) and that's it. No real side effects, but decent gains. I probably over-estimated what it could do for me and put on too much fat in the process, but no big deal. It's gone now.

What I'm looking for is something fairly low on sides that I can cycle for 4-8 weeks and see some clean gains. My diet is in check and I have no problems manipulating it. My training is full body 3X/week plus intense cardio. The cardio isn't something I can cut back on much. I need to keep it up for right now, but I'd like to gain another 10-15 lbs of keepable muscle (and the strength to go with it) without getting sloppy and fat.

So, if it were you, what would you take? PH, regular steroids, whatever. I can't tell you right now what I'd be willing to try until I've done some research, but I'm happy to look into anything. Also, I'm not looking at this as a long term thing where I'd cycle every year or more. This would most likely be the last cycle I run. Budget is reasonable, but not I'm not going to go buying HGH or something *really* expensive. So, let me have it. What would you/have you run and do you think it would do the job?

tmbone

Awards
Idk what you can do to gain 10-15 lbs while only lifting 3x a week with intense cardio.
I mean, I would probobly change your training up a little bit before you consider a cycle.

GeekPoop

GeekPoop