how many extra calories does clen/t3 burn approximately

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    18.73%

how many extra calories does clen/t3 burn approximately

hi,
    i was just wondering how much extra fat loss one can expect off of this combination. i have no idea or experience with this but someone i know needs some support with this and so i want to know what to expect.
    please no comments about diet or training, i have more than sufficient knowleadge on these.
    thank you for your input

regards
    fabian

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    94.19%
    Achievements Posting Pro

It raises your metabolism by 10%. Ephedra is 2-3%, DNP is 20%. No idea how t3 will effect that.

Clenbuterol handbook
    Comic Sans makes me feel gangsta
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    18.73%

thanks, i did mention i was aware of that. some people have terribly slow metabolisms though. when a 1200 calorie diet and at least 4 workouts per week is still only producing moderate results then it gets frustrating.
    despite her being a woman, me on contrary am currently around 2500-2700 and have lost at least 5% bf in less than 3 weeks.

on another note, i heard similar figured to those posted, but realistically it seems to be much more? people on eca have much more significant results than a 2-3 percent increase in metabolic rate would produce from my experience.
    is the 10% you posted for clen alone or clen/t3?

thanks for your help
    fabian

edit: sorry, just saw you said you didnt know about t3
    •   

4. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'0"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    89.43%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

t3 is the thyroid hormone- i dont know the exacts but it jacks metabolism up as well
    Test e/dbol/epi/winnie
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/cycle-info/164764-schwellington-has-been.html
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    18.73%