First Deca/test/anavar cycle!

ironmanZVW

ironmanZVW

Awards
Ok, so I am going to start a 12 week cycle of Deca, test, and anavar in a few months, and I want to get as much advice and opinions before I do as possible. I am about to turn 23, 5'8, 175 lbs and have a decent amount of experience with ph's such as hdrol, pmag, epistane, and m lmg. However, I have never used real gear before. I am not sure what my dosing will be for this cycle yet, and am definately open to suggestions. I will also be running cycle assist. As far as pct goes, I am asking my doctor for his professional advice, but I am thinking nolvadex. I am looking for a slow but steady lean bulk, and am hoping this will be a good first experience. Thanks for your time.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Do testosterone solo first cycle, anywhere from 300-500mg/wk

ironmanZVW

ironmanZVW

Awards
Why test solo? no arguing obviously (I'm looking for advice lol) but jw. my friends that have been cycling for a while reccomended this cycle to me.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Because first time test solo (and at your size) is enough to give you good gains, and I doubt you'll gain noticeably more with the rest added. That plus mixing 3 things you've never used all at once makes it near impossible to guess which is causing a side effect, so if things start to get weird it means scrapping the whole cycle.

ironmanZVW

ironmanZVW

Awards
ok thanks for the advice really appreciate it. but as far as my size goes...I'm not exactly small. I rep 335 on bench, 465 dl, etc. I'm a really dense 175. just throwing that out there in case size really plays that much of a role.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established