Advice on SD/Epi Stack!! 6 week cycle..

TAPShr3d

Awards
Hey what's up guys. I've been reading and researching on here daily for about 15+ days absorbing info like a sponge!!

About me..I'm 24, 5'10, 180lbs, about 15-18% bf, been training for 4 1/2 years. When i started training I weighed 15lbs less in the low 20's bf. I consider myself a mesomorph and a mix of one of the others cuz if I maintain a slightly high carb diet I think I put on weight easily..not muscle lol.

I decided to get my feet wet with prohormones/steroids to give me a little boost past a plateau I think I've hit.

This would be my first cycle ever. I took 6-oxo about 2 years ago but don't think it was a prohormone. The supp dude said it was a test booster. I didnt bother researching it either. Also animal m-stack if that has anything active in it.

So after much reading I want to try something that's "dry" and promotes a lean look. I've decided to either take superdrol, epistane or both..

Now before the flaming I've already read it's not suggested to take 2 17a methyls together in a bridge for anyone new to this kind of stuff. I figured if I run something like:

Superdrol: 10/20/20
Epistane: 0 /0 /20/20/30/30 or 40.

I figured since the Epi is somewhat weaker then a lot of other orals I'd be safe. I would PCT with Clomid, Nolvadex, and a test booster like sustain alpha (also good for cortisol control).

On cycle supps would be:
Jacked
Hawthorne berry
Red yeast rice or whatever for bp
Liv armor or some type of liver support
Opti-men vitamin
Omega 3-6-9's.
Flax seed oil
And maybe some others.

I chose these two compounds cuz neither of the aromatize so I won't has to really worry about estrogen related sides but I'm open for advice.

I was super FAT as a kid and I think I may have a slight case of pubescent gyno which I f*cling hate. So I want something that's lean and not to prone to watery bulk.

Basically a recomp type cycle.