any mild ph's that only require otc pct?

bill86

bill86

Awards
  • Established
so im 24 and ive been working out for about 8 years now, and am a very hard gainer. i saw great results after tweaking my diet a few years back, but now im pretty much stuck as far as strength/size gains go, and have been for about the past year. certain supplements have helped, but nothing extraordinary. one of my friends suggested trying a natural test booster as they said it helped them. i tried 6-test-oxo by LLL and it did absolutely nothing. however, i bought it from complete nutrition where the seem to have a decent selection of ph's/clones.

ive spent several months off and on researching this stuff and still dont know exactly how to run it if i decide to (mostly because the 'research' is over my head, and on message boards everyone seems to be telling people 'if you dont know how to do it, you shouldnt even be here talking about it' and acting, in general, like douchebags)... from what i gather, the 5-deca-zol they have is basically a superdrol and hdrol clone. i hear that hdrol is a good, mild ph for beginners, but superdrol is very strong/liver toxic, and i dont want to jump in the deep end with something like that.

basically, from what i can tell, people suggest clomid or nolvadex as a staple of your pct. i was just wondering if there were any ph's that are mild enough to take with an otc pct (thinking about buying the ph if i decide to take one, AND the pct from complete nutrition because im not trying to be ordering stuff illegally online and whatnot)?

so for a first time user, am i correct that epistane or hdrol (or a clone) would be a good choice? and is clomid/nolvadex a must-use for these, or would there be a better choice in which i could use, say, cycle support while on, and a post cycle support, and a natty test booster off?

thanks

bill86

bill86

Awards
  • Established