M4OHN in T-Gel

raylewis

Awards
Can m4ohn powder be put in the t-gel lotion from BDC nutrition and if so, how much do you think will be absorbed?

I'm stocked up on T-Gel and will be picking up various powders.

diamonddave

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I'm no expert and I'm sure more knowlegeable folks will chime in, but I don't think methylated compounds are designed for transdermals. I thought the whole idea of methylating was to make the compound more bioavailable when taken orally. I don't know if this would make it useless as a transdermal, but it's not ideal.

dd

-2z-

Awards
  • Established
m4ohn is made for oral administration. I do plan on stacking it with 1t/4ad trans later this year though. I will be taking it orally as intended, and several have said this should be a fantastic stack.

Strateg0s

Awards
  • Established
It doesn't matter how much is absorbed transdermally, you will be bypassing the liver, so the drug will not be broken into its metabolites, and it will therefore do absolutely nothing for you [period]

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
I suggest before taking this compound you read up on what methylating something means. Seriously. If your asking questions as basic as this you should hold off on the cycle.

Cogar

Awards
  • Established
It doesn't matter how much is absorbed transdermally, you will be bypassing the liver, so the drug will not be broken into its metabolites, and it will therefore do absolutely nothing for you [period]
I may have misunderstood your meaning, so let me state that once in the body, methylated substances resist being broken down by the liver. That is the point of methylation. Let me add that transdermals only avoid the liver on the first pass. After that, everything is equal.

Cuffs

Cuffs

Awards
  • Established
Tell you what. I'm sticking my neck out here, but for you...I'll do this. Since you wanted your M4OHN for a transdermal, I'll take it off your hands for a fair price. ;)

Strateg0s