Preparing for my first PH usage (Halotest 25)

TolaSkamp

Awards
Hello everyone. I am new to AM and new to PH. I am a 32 year male, 225lbs, 6’1” and 21% body fat (obviously I want to get that bf down drastically). I am trying to prepare for my first PH usage. Currently I have Halotest 25, Noestrogen, Liver Guardian, Post Cycle and T-Bomb II. What I plan to do is as follows, please all and any advice is appreciated.

Halotest 25 = 50/50/75/75/100/100 (along with Noestrogen and Liver Guardian - for the 6 weeks) (please advise)

Post Cycle = I am not sure if I should start this the beginning of the 6th week or the beginning of the 7th (please advise)

T-Bomb II = I am not sure where to put this into the mix (please advise) … I had this from before but never used it, but will definitely use it in this combo if it will increase gains

Should I get Milk Thistle, Cranberry Extract and Hawthorne Berry, I read of people also using these.

Thanks in advance everyone.

JCunningham

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I recommend 100mg straight ED for 6 weeks, or you are short changing yourself..
PCT starts day after last dose and I recommend clomid and light formastane usage, with a decent free test booster..

TolaSkamp

Awards
Thanks for the quick reply.

Ok 100/100/100/100/100/100 and PCT beginning of 7th week.

What is ED?

Is it okay to use the Noestrogen and Liver Guardian with the Halotest for the 6 weeks?

The clomid and light formastane and a test booster (would T-Bomb II work) are to be used with the PCT?

JCunningham

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Thanks for the quick reply.

Ok 100/100/100/100/100/100 and PCT beginning of 7th week.

What is ED?

Is it okay to use the Noestrogen and Liver Guardian with the Halotest for the 6 weeks?

The clomid and light formastane and a test booster (would T-Bomb II work) are to be used with the PCT?
I would use HCGenerate or sustain alpha as your test booster IMO...