Hcg preventing shut down while on test

Jasen

Jasen

Awards
  • Established
I'm still new to reading up on hcg, from what I read, if u ran very lenghty cycles of testosterone hcg prevents shut down? What dose hcg? Also is it posdible to run test lets say 500-750a week with hcg and have little to no shut down? Even on very lenghty cycles of 5-7 months? I know these seem newb question but I never really paid much attention to hcg until my buddy started using it and talkin about it.

mich29

mich29

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm still new to reading up on hcg, from what I read, if u ran very lenghty cycles of testosterone hcg prevents shut down? What dose hcg? Also is it posdible to run test lets say 500-750a week with hcg and have little to no shut down? Even on very lenghty cycles of 5-7 months? I know these seem newb question but I never really paid much attention to hcg until my buddy started using it and talkin about it.
yes this is about right.maybe between 300 and 700 depending on how much or little you need.hcg is a great supplement.:)

762mm

762mm

Awards
Do forgiveme for jumping in, but doesn't hcg also promote weight loss? The wifey had me turn the radio on to listen to this person advertise HCG orals for weight loss. I dont have a d**n clue about this stuff. All i know is the wifey wants to give it a go, but i want to do as much search on it before I rush out and get her some.
Any help would be excellent !!
Thanks Guys.

chocolatemilk

chocolatemilk

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
J, I used it for my Superdrol/Epistane cycle 7 weeker. Nuts did not atrophy once on cycle. Bigger than ever actually. Headed into PCT without it and my nuts atrophied maybe 20% for about 2-3 days than back to normal.