1st cycle of trenbolone acetate

AjdUsmc

AjdUsmc

Awards
im looking to start my first cycle of trenbolone acetate. im trying to read up on what to stack it with but the termanology is kinda hard to understand. i was wondering if anyone was out the patient enough to explain to me what i need to take with it and the dosage that is recomended. ive done multiple cycles of phs so i am familiar with pcts and liver care and such. but thats as far as i have been in this type of supplements. if anyone could help i would really appreciate it!

Ryancrush

Awards
Dosages depend on your experience and weight. I suggest anavar as an excellent oral to stack with your tren.

AjdUsmc

AjdUsmc

Awards
I've been lifting consistantly for about 5 years now, ive done multiple cycles of prohormones and liked the results ive seen. but since the ban went through with prohormones i dont really want to waste my money on them anymore. i am 5'11 and 225lbs, not cut but certainly not over weight, my bfp is probably around 13%. i was thinking about doing 50mgs(correct me if im wrong and it should be ml) every day for something like 8-10 weeks. btw is anavar a test? if so how much should i take during my cycle?

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I've been lifting consistantly for about 5 years now, ive done multiple cycles of prohormones and liked the results ive seen. but since the ban went through with prohormones i dont really want to waste my money on them anymore. i am 5'11 and 225lbs, not cut but certainly not over weight, my bfp is probably around 13%. i was thinking about doing 50mgs(correct me if im wrong and it should be ml) every day for something like 8-10 weeks. btw is anavar a test? if so how much should i take during my cycle?
Anavar is a DHT derivative.
Test is test..
If you run tren ace, you will need to get some test-a or p.. To run with it.

What would you use as PCT?
On cycle support?

AjdUsmc

AjdUsmc

Awards
Anavar is a DHT derivative.
Test is test..