Creatine...waste of money?

rombusempire

Awards
I have some experience running PHs and anabolics...but I have never tried creatine consistently.

How does creatine compare to known PHs and anabolics? Should I even waste my money on it?

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I have some experience running PHs and anabolics...but I have never tried creatine consistently.

How does creatine compare to known PHs and anabolics? Should I even waste my money on it?
Creatine is a staple for body builders and power lifters. The single greatest supplement you can by, backed by studies..

Look at Ancient Strength from needtobuildmuscle.com

great creatine supp!!!

But yes, creatine is awesome :).. And nothing compares to anabolics bro lol..

rombusempire

Awards
Better than stuff liek SD, halodrol, epistane???

mawalega

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
your comparing apples to oranges. i think everyone else will agree

chocolatemilk

chocolatemilk

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Creatine is never a waste of money.

If you're not on steroids, you should be on creatine.

If you're on steroids, you should still be on creatine.

jason79

Awards
Better than stuff liek SD, halodrol, epistane???
If you're looking for a nice quick boost in strength with increased anaerobic work capacity, but want to avoid the drama of nasty sides, health risks, hormonal imbalances and the such, then the answer is yes, creatine is better.

Can creatine deliver the same increases in lean muscle mass? No, of course not.

hard iron

hard iron

Awards
  • Established
I notice more bloat and overall size from creatine than I do anything else, a "soft" fullness to my muscles really is how I would describe it. Hardly any strength gains.

Best to just use in PCT and PCT only.

If I use it in my off time from anabolics and I take too much I feel fat from the bloating. IMO stick with the basic protein powder, multi, fish oil, and BCAA's in the off time.

bigo72