Pro Hormon Appearance and questions

notwerby

Awards
Hello all, i have been bodybuilding for a few years now, and im looking into starting my first pro hormone cycle, obviously (why else would i be here). Now theres one thing i am wondering. Do PH's give people the same looks to their body that steroids do, for example, people on steroids can usually be spotted by what my parents used to call "brow ridges", in addition to other aspects of their physique. Furthermore, i have heard 1-ad is reccomended for someones first cycle, but is this the one with the least amount of side affects? Also, when using ph's, how quickly do you start to notice the effects, how quick do you notice the side effects, and do you have time to stop taking something, before the effects get too bad. I unfortunately still have some gyno left over from puberty, and i know if im worried about that i shouldnt be messing with PH's, but i really am interested, and i am hoping that i will respond well, and i figure the only way to find out is to give it a try.

DougMan

Awards
Haha you are about to be hated upon.

1. you can search for all this info using the search function on the top toolbar on this web page. I will be a nice guy and give you 1 good link for feedback

http://www.1fast400.com/?products_id=28

Search this forum and bodybuilding.com's

2. Most people will say you shouldnt use them if you are under 21. Although I say screw most people and do what you think is right. I have been reaching for over a year now and I am just now deciding what to do.You dont have nearly as much time as HR 3866 has been passed and the senate version of the bill is on its way. So get searching partna

stryder

stryder

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
1-AD would be a good choice for your first time especially since you've had gyno in the past...also make sure you have some 6oxo on hand for post cycle therapy to suppress estrogen and increase testosterone

Longdog

Awards
  • Established