Superdrol vs. 4AD

vespinoza04

Awards
I'm relatively new to bodybuilding not new to working out. I just finished a cycle of Animal Stak and after a few weeks I'm thinking of taking 4AD but I also hear about superdrol. Are they essentially the same thing?
From my research it seems like they cannot be taken by themselves but stacked with other supplements. Can anyone elaborate on this..?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
u clearly have done zero research.

use the search feature, use google. these questions are the dumbest ive heard in quite some time.

new to bodybuilding? awesome, congrats on wanting to better ur body and lifestyle..........but the last thing YOU need is steroids.

what is ur training routine and diet?

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I'm relatively new to bodybuilding not new to working out. I just finished a cycle of Animal Stak and after a few weeks I'm thinking of taking 4AD but I also hear about superdrol. Are they essentially the same thing?
From my research it seems like they cannot be taken by themselves but stacked with other supplements. Can anyone elaborate on this..?
So far, your research seems to have consisted of reading a couple of threads from 2004.

Maxwell600

Maxwell600

Awards
  • Established
Sooo much wrong. I'm going to shut up bc I'll end up bashing you. Again, before asking questions search the forum. Read read read and then read some more.

vespinoza04

Awards
My problem is with the mounds and mounds of inconsistency in the "research" that you all say I need to do. One website claims that one supplement does nothing and another site will say the opposite. I would argue that those of you that think you're well-researched and educated on anabolic supplements could find a person or source that completely disagrees with you.