Advice on Bulking

newbie09

Awards
:newbie:
Hi Everyone ,

I am very much new to this community and infact new to the supplement World too . I have done a lot of research but I am still confused about which one should I use :thinking:

I am 24 now and I've been to gym for probably 1-2yrs now ( yeah i am kind of nerdy till i graduated ) and Whey is the only supplement Ive used till now ( not even creatine :lame: ).I am 6 feet and weigh 161 pounds :frustrate: So I am looking gain a lot more weight.

Now can someone advice me on Bulking . I am planning to run a H-DroL or P-mag cycle like

Preload : Milk Thistle , cycle Assist - 2 weeks

Cycle : 50/50/50/75 H-drol ( or P-mag ) and Cycle assist

PCT : Post cycle support (anabolic innovation)
Lean Xtreme
I3C
ZMA
Activate Xtreme ( and have Nolva on hand just in case )

Or do you think i am not experienced enough ( or whatever you call that ) to start a PH and instead use something else. But I am looking to gain serious weight , can you help me out guys.

Thanks

mball52

Awards
  • Established
your not ready for a ph man. at 161 at 6 foot tall, you have plenty of room to grow. i lifted hard for 5 years before i tried one. you should focus on eating A LOT (good food of course) and train hard and you'll put on weight in no time. i guess basically it boils down to, why use a ph when you can get there naturally? we all mostly began ph once we have reached our genetic potential. hope this helps

sms6090

Awards
i agree with mball, but i have some advice if you plan on running the cycle anyways.

hdrol @ 6 weeks, not 4. and dose it at 50/50/75/75/75/75

everything else looks good

newbie09

Awards