Halotest 25 first PH cycle

IronGod

Awards
Hey everybody hows it going. I am new to AM and just wanted to know your thoughts on my first PH cycle. I am about to start Halotest 25 by powerlab ( a halodrol 50 clone). Since it is going to be my first cycle, i plan on dosing it at 50.50.50.50. I will preload milk thistle and use it during and after cycle along with livercare(liv 52). My pct is basically nolva but i only have enough to dose it at 20.10.10.10. along with some tribulis. I am 21 turning 22, 175 pounds at 13% bf. What do you guys think of this cycle, I am open to suggestions. thx everyone!

sms6090

Awards
i have a few suggestions actually.

for halodrol, the sweet spot is when you run it for 6 weeks, not 4. you should dose it at 50/50/75/75/75/75.

for your pct, you don't necessarily even need a serm. halodrol, known as one of the milder prohormones, would be acceptable if you used a product such as CEL post cycle as your pct. save your serm for a more potent steroid.

just make sure you preload whatever livercare you're going to be using, and you should be good to go. i may even recommend using CEL cycle assist, but it isn't necessary

Killerkanadia

Killerkanadia

Awards
  • Established
Don't tell him to run it for 6 weeks, and then tell him that he should save his SERM for later.

He's got that ****, so he should use it.

RAZORBACK09

Awards
  • Established
Milk thistle and liver care are OVERKILL. This is such a weak PH. Unless you have both, i'd pick one or the other. (personally I wouldn't use either)

BarbellBeast

BarbellBeast

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
yeah you need to run it for 6 weeks minimum, and ramp the doses up by each week, something like this would be better.

50/50/75/75/100/100.

hd is a very weak ph. like razor said you don't need all that liver protection, and if you have a serm, you might as well use it for pct, there easy to get and cheap as **** anyways...

IronGod

Awards