M drol: Need help

jb96rp

Awards
I have been lifting for three years now and i have come to a point where i am peaking. I decided to run an m drol cycle to get some new gains. I must say the stuff is amazing. I went from 197 to 217 in 5 weeks. My bench went from 4x6 245 to 4x6 285. All other lifts went up as well. I experienced few problems but back pumps were a definate issue. I did notice my temper was a bit shorter but nothing that couldnt be controlled. Im a leaner body type and i did notice more fat around my abdominals which i would like gone. Also cramping is a huge issue rite now for me. I wake up nightly with severe cramps in my legs. (Need help with this) The benefits definately over power the bad on this product.

Cycle:
2 m drol capsules daily
cycle assist
kre alkylyn creatine
no explode
glutamine
Protien

Post cycle:
Sarm
Novadex
Kre alkylyn creatine
no explode
protien.
bcaa
glutamine

Any advice please let me know. Im new to phs and could use help especially for cramping. Anything i should be on that im not.

SouthernCharm

SouthernCharm

Awards
  • Established
I have been lifting for three years now and i have come to a point where i am peaking. I decided to run an m drol cycle to get some new gains. I must say the stuff is amazing. I went from 197 to 217 in 5 weeks. My bench went from 4x6 245 to 4x6 285. All other lifts went up as well. I experienced few problems but back pumps were a definate issue. I did notice my temper was a bit shorter but nothing that couldnt be controlled. Im a leaner body type and i did notice more fat around my abdominals which i would like gone. Also cramping is a huge issue rite now for me. I wake up nightly with severe cramps in my legs. (Need help with this) The benefits definately over power the bad on this product.

Cycle:
2 m drol capsules daily
cycle assist
kre alkylyn creatine
no explode
glutamine
Protien

Post cycle:
Sarm
Novadex
Kre alkylyn creatine
no explode
protien.
bcaa
glutamine