Rookie needs advise (please)

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  211 lbs.

Rookie needs advise (please)

I am thinking about doing my first cycle of orals and have a few questions/concerns. I tried to do my reasearch prior to starting this thread, but after all of the reaserch, I still have questions, and I am hoping to get some advise from those who know/understand.

Personal Background:

6'
    197lbs
    43 years old
    current body fat 13%
    Always been very athletic, racing motocross and working out.
    I have been lifting hard (6 days/week) for last two years.
    No previous steroid/prohormone use
    Recently ran 60 days of USP Labs Asteroid Stack (no real gains)

I have had very little gains as of late, which I presume is due to age and the reduced level of Test associated with age. I am considering running my first cycle of PH. I have done some research on my own, and had decided on running a stack of the following until I read a couple of what appeared to be well written article. I am very UNEDUCATED when it comes to these products and could use some help from someone who has clearly shown concern for proper SAFE use. Please take a look at the information below and comment :

Pre cycle therapy: (1week)
    1. Milk Thistle 1000 mg daily
    2. Liv 52 (as recommended)

Cycle: (4weeks)

Chloradrol 50 (Culver Concepts)
    4-chlorodehydromethylandrost-4-ene-3, 17BDiol (50mg).
    Prosteroid of Oral Turinabol ?
    It is:
    1.Halogenated (4-chloro)
    2.Dehydrogenated (DB’s @ 1 & 4)
    3.Polyhydroxylated (hydroxyls @ 3 & 17b)
    4.Methylated (c17a)

M-sten 10 (Culver Concepts)
    2a, 17a-dimethyl-17b-hydroxy-5a-androstan-1-ene-3-one (10mg).
    Methylstenbolone. (looks real close to Superdrol) add 2/ to 2a and you have Superdrol?
    It is:
    1.Methylated (c17a)
    2.Could not find much info on this.

Post cycle therapy: (1week):

Aromadrol 15 (Culver Concepts)