Cycle options

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
hey brothers ive been thinkin about an upcoming cycle but im having trouble making up my mind. these are what ive been thinking about.

Epi/Bold stack: epi 4or5wks and bold 6wks.

Proto/Bold stack: same as above^^^

1-TTren solo not sure on how long i want to run this one ive seen it rec to run 6wks but being on tren that long is un nerving.

Plex solo this one seems good but i have no experience with it i was thinking 5wks how is shutdown on pplex solo at a moderate dose?

i appreciate any input you guys have.

my goals are always to increase strength and add lean mass bloat is not an issue for me because it is temporary and isnt that bad anyways. my joints are a concern and thats why i added bold to my epi and proto cycle ideas.

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
i think i am leaning towards plex because it seems very joint friendly.

Tomahawk88

Tomahawk88

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I say 1-TT with Dermacrine or AndroHard :)

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
thanks brother for ur input if you have read some of my threads in the past u already know i luv me some 1-T:D but ive never ran 1-Ttren so this will be a different animal. if i run the 1-t tren i dont think i will stack it with anything i have some derma but i would rather save it for another cycle.

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
how long would u run it the full 6wks or a shorter 4or5wks?

i have clomi and sustain alpha for PCT.

Tomahawk88

Tomahawk88

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Well the reason y I would stack it with AndroHard is to actually help with the sides. The DHEA in the 1-TT will help but the AndroHard will help even more. That is y I plan on using both during my tren cycle.

I would say the full 6 weeks unless something comes up. Clomid and Sustain Alpha will make for a good PCT.

flightposite