I want to pin.

michael75

michael75

Awards
Ok i`ve been using DS/PH products for some time now and now want to make the jump into the world of the pin,it`s something i have been contemplating for for a long time.

I`m thinking of keeping it real simple like using 500mg Test E a week for 10 weeks,Tamoxifen for PCT and an AI to use throughout.This is my first time so i need all the advice i can get.

Thanks guys.

chocolatemilk

chocolatemilk

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
No kickstart with PH/DS you've tried in the past?

michael75

michael75

Awards
I might use a kickstart,but not decided yet.I have used Dbol,sd,pp,hdrol,1-ad plus AMS 1-ad,4-ad,decavol,dienedrone and LG Methyl-1-d and havoc...I think i may have used a few more but can`t remember at the moment.

chocolatemilk

chocolatemilk

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I might use a kickstart,but not decided yet.I have used Dbol,sd,pp,hdrol,1-ad plus AMS 1-ad,4-ad,decavol,dienedrone and LG Methyl-1-d and havoc...I think i may have used a few more but can`t remember at the moment.
With all that under your belt you might be disappointed by a test only cycle. I would definitely use on of those. I personally would go with SD. Dbol too much water weight. And others are weaker. SD is perfect. IMO.

SouthernCharm

SouthernCharm

Awards
  • Established
I agree you may be a little disappointed... Never run a pin cycle but with all those compounds youve run you may be used to explosive gains. I'd run the SD at 10/10/20/20 during the first 4 weeks, and also extend the cycle to 12 weeks, takes a few weeks for the test to kick it

if you want a faster hitting test, pin test p first two weeks of the 10 weeker and that will get your cycle going a bit.

there are others who may be able to give you better input, but i personally think 10 weeks is selling yourself short a bit

OnTheRoadTo

Awards
  • Established
Stack with Trenbolone acetate, IMO.

bezoe

bezoe

Awards
  • Established