question about deploying and supplements

ofl0926

Awards
  • Established
hey whats up everyone... i am a firefighter for my unit and will be deploying in sept... i am looking to take some stuff with me overseas since we have our own personal gym in the station. what do you guys recommend to put on some lean weight and trim the fat... i am 5'6 and weigh 175lbs... been working out since the age of 17 till now (26) i have taking some ph cycles before and might want to jump on something like that. please help a brother out.
any thoughts on the anabolic 60 stack from mass nutrition?!?

MarBaSxx

MarBaSxx

Awards
  • Established
might want to add what you have used before...stuff thats still legal like mdrol, epi, hdrol would be good choices if thats what your looking for

ofl0926

Awards
  • Established
i have used hdrol and havoc but didnt finish my cycle of havoc cause i caught the flu...

ofl0926

Awards
  • Established
i was thinking of jumping on a cycle of h-drol at 7mg daily for 4 weeks. any thoughts

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
halodrol is a good cycle so long as you have enough of it, i highly recommend a 5th week on it though. Generally takes a while to get going.

ofl0926

Awards
  • Established
i plan on running hdrol at 75mg for 4 weeks along with cycle assist
then for PCT i would probably use inhibit-E and reduce XT
anything else out there for PCT...
all thoughts welcome on this... i really want to get this stuff squared away asap.

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i plan on running hdrol at 75mg for 4 weeks along with cycle assist
then for PCT i would probably use inhibit-E and reduce XT
anything else out there for PCT...
all thoughts welcome on this... i really want to get this stuff squared away asap.
Run for 6 weeks.
start at 75mg and ramp up to 100mg for 3 of the 6 weeks.
Good PCT, but add in a test booster as well, like testopro, phto-test or pink magic, im running that right now.

ofl0926