I hear you guys have cake?

Brainsmasher

Awards
My name is Brainsmasher. Not what my momma named me, but what did she know anyways? (excuse the paranoia, I'll explain below) I'm in my late 20's. I've been lifting seriously for a little over 5 years, mostly powerlifting and Olympic weightlifting, but with some bodybuilding and assorted athletics here and there as well. I've done nothing more than creatine and legal supps the whole time.

I've lurked here for some time now, along with some other forums, learned what I can about what interests me. I've competed in the USAPL for most of that time, and the USAW for three years now, but I think I'm ready for something heavier. The whole time I have made solid and consistent gains, in both sports, but if I'm being completely honest here I just want to get right jacked. I always have, I just never needed to. I dont plan on competing in either sport again, I've been suspected of using for years because of my quick gains and a failed drug test now would taint everything I have accomplished clean. If I feel the need to compete again I'll probably just do an un-tested multi-ply competition raw and squat low just for kicks.

I'm happy with what I have accomplished clean, I think I have done well. I know I can continue to make decent gains clean, but for how long? If I start using now instead of in three years I could gain that much more. I have definitely done my time under the barbell and taken my licks. My self-knowledge and training are obviously up to par.