I have a script for Test Cypionate. Now what to do???

Presa

Presa

Awards
  • Established
I have been watching this site for a while but I'm still new here. I'm hoping that some of the guys here that are in the know can advise me. I have been lifting since 1982 and I'm still in good shape with 8% body fat. But, my T level fell and my doctor put me on 100mg of testosterone cypionate every five days. My score went from 280 to over 750. Woo hoo!! But, like most guys I want more. Between superdrol, epistane, phera, tren (Dione) ect, what can I stack with it and do I need to run an AI with it or afterwards???

Thanks in advance for those helping this old man stay on this side of the hill!!!

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Thats a very good question, I would imagine with 100mg of test cyp every 5 days you shouldnt need a PCT.

I would just stick with epistane and give that a go, your test should remain stagnant as your not producing any naturally anyway, should be a great cycle for you.

Normal cycle support would apply though. Id say run epi 30/30/30/40/40, and run cycle support throughout. No PCT or AI should be required.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
u can run any of those, and considering ur on HRT....u dont have to run a PCT.

superdrol is ur best bet, phera is strong as well, epi is good for some..."tren" didnt do sh!t for me

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I change my answer to TBol if you dont mind getting some illegal steroids =]

gamer2be08

gamer2be08

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Run super or phera, if you can get it.. Hell, run dbol or anadrol since you dont have to PCT... And yes take a low dose of AI if your going to be running an aromatizing compound.

Presa

Presa

Awards
  • Established
Thanks guys. I normally take a preworkout loaded with creatine and stimulants( my doctor hates this part since my BP is borderline at times). Do I continue with the supplement or is it even a relevant question??

SouthernCharm