Put the pride aside and help a dude out

bucannear

Awards
Alright, I know dudes get all angry when people ask questions but don't do the research...

I've done the research...but I'm stuck at one thing.

Here is the deal. Im 25, Im a hard gainer and Ive been training for about 4 years.

Im shredded to **** and I can burn calories like a furnace burns wood. Except in my gut, so I gotta watch the sugar intake...

Im 6 foot, about 168, all lean barely much mass. But again, ripped up like a paper cut.

Ive been doing research, checking into various over the counter products and know all about PCT's and the nec. of Clomid or Nolva as well as diet and other supplements to retain gains.

I'd apreciate it if you someone could help me out because I know i need to have a solid PCT in place before I try any PH's.

I trained as an amateur light weight all natural BB for a year and my diet is solid...my supps are good...but I want to add some lean bulk.

Im prone to gyno, so I have considered Epi or Havoc due to its alleged "zero estrogen conversion"

I know Im prone because I had it growing up. 100 pound kid with bitch tits...sucked. Had surgery at 21 and they actually removed benign cysts from my chest...

If you want to know Im legit about my work out...here's what i pack for food and supps...

EATS:
early am:
1 cup flax cereal w almond milk
peanut butter sandwich
protein shake (4 scoops cytogainer w/water and Flaxseed oil)

mid am:
3 hardboiled eggs
1 cup plain oatmeal w 2 scoops cytogainer

mid day:
2 turkey burgers on 2 pieces organic whole wheat bread
1 apple with many scoops of Teddy's PB (like half a jar. love that ish)

A few hours later:
zero impact pumpkin bar

an hour later:
one cup mashed sweet potato with MCT oil

PRE WORKOUT:
2 scoops of Jack3d to get the blood flowing.

WORKOUT:
have a tight regime that was taught by professional lightweight bodybuilder. Workout 5 days a week. 2 days wicked high pace cardio for 10 mins.
variation of:

shoulders
legs
bi/tri
back