Here we go - Dbol + TestE + Mdrol

rubbermonkey

Awards
Plan to start my cycle in a week. I can take b4/after pictures if wanted.

Week 1-4 : 50mg Dbol taken 1-2 hours preworkout. Its liquid form though :(
Week 1-12: 425 TestE taken Mon/Thursday
Week 12-14: 20mg Mdrol dosed morning/afternoon.

AI taken EOD during cycle. (Arimidex)

PCT: Clomid Starting Week 15

CEL Cycle Assist during weeks 1-4 and 12-14

I am relatively new to AAS and have only done 1 cycle before. It was a solo Halo cycle. Gained 15pnd on it. However, gains were hard to keep. 2 months now since pct and I kept about 5 of it.

Diet will consist of: 300+/- G protein. I will be eating somewhat clean. However, I am not worried about gaining a little body fat during this cycle as I plan to cut later. Weeks 1-4 and 10-12 I will be very strict on my diet as I want to minimize BP issues.

I am 6'1 205lb 14%ish BF.

typical WO week goes like this:
MON: Chest/Bi
TUES: Back/Tri
WED: Shoulders
THUR: Legs
FRI: Arms
SAT: Whatever I missed- often shrugs/rear delts/Hamstrings
SUN: Off

BEFORE

Silver3CSRT8

Silver3CSRT8

Awards
  • Established
I am in and would love to see some before/after pics. I have bought my supplies (still have to send the money) for my D-Bol/Test E cycle that I will run in Nov/Dec time frame. Good luck with everything, but why the M-Drol the last 3 weeks?

rubbermonkey

Awards
I have the mdrol laying around and figured it would be good to end the cycle with.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar