1. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'7"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.95%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

What to stack with 1-T LV??? Help me choose

Well, I was originally leaning toward Andohard from PP because both are PP products. But furuza-a from CEL crept in my mind recently and I wanted to know some of ppl's experience with furuza or even stanodrol from CEL.

This will be my first steroid cycle and plan to log it. Also, which compoundwould ppl like to see me run? I know 1-T isn't the most popular compound on this board, but I'm Gonna take it slow. I've been training for 11 years and I'm just now ready to jump in. So any critique will be taken into account and appreciated.

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'1"  218 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.85%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

Simple, it's your first cycle, don't stack with anything.
    Mostly answered PM's
    Don't post on my profile, I don't read that stuff, PM me instead
    <------ Hard to believe, but I wasn't on any anabolics in the avatar shot
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'7"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.95%

Quote Originally Posted by UnrealMachine View Post
    Simple, it's your first cycle, don't stack with anything.
    Well, most logic would point to doing exactly what you said. But, the fact that I am a professional performer/dancer, I would like something that would counter/mitigate the lethargy associated with 1-androsterone. I once thought of PP's turinabol, but the thought of a back or calf cramp while performing puts methylated compounds on the back burner till I retire from performing.

What are other options for my situation?
    •   

4. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'1"  218 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.85%