What to stack with 1-T LV??? Help me choose

funkd0c

funkd0c

Awards
  • Established
Well, I was originally leaning toward Andohard from PP because both are PP products. But furuza-a from CEL crept in my mind recently and I wanted to know some of ppl's experience with furuza or even stanodrol from CEL.

This will be my first steroid cycle and plan to log it. Also, which compoundwould ppl like to see me run? I know 1-T isn't the most popular compound on this board, but I'm Gonna take it slow. I've been training for 11 years and I'm just now ready to jump in. So any critique will be taken into account and appreciated.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Simple, it's your first cycle, don't stack with anything.

funkd0c

funkd0c

Awards
  • Established
Simple, it's your first cycle, don't stack with anything.
Well, most logic would point to doing exactly what you said. But, the fact that I am a professional performer/dancer, I would like something that would counter/mitigate the lethargy associated with 1-androsterone. I once thought of PP's turinabol, but the thought of a back or calf cramp while performing puts methylated compounds on the back burner till I retire from performing.

What are other options for my situation?

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
other PHs aren't going to help with lethargy. If you ran injectable testosterone, that would help, otherwise you're limited to DHEA, and throwing stims at yourself to keep going. But if lethargy is a big concern, why do the 1T at all? Why not just do the Turinabol for your first cycle?

funkd0c

funkd0c

Awards
  • Established
other PHs aren't going to help with lethargy. If you ran injectable testosterone, that would help, otherwise you're limited to DHEA, and throwing stims at yourself to keep going. But if lethargy is a big concern, why do the 1T at all? Why not just do the Turinabol for your first cycle?