New To This Forum :) Got A Question bout Tren need your opinion On this :)

I

Iblees

Awards
Hi guys im new to this forum and i need ur opinion on this. I got thaiger pharma's finmix which contains 100mg/ml of tren E and 50mg/ml of tren A this is my first time using tren so was looking for some advice on the dosage per week?:sgrin:

D

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
You might want to post cycle history, stats, which test you wanted to run it with, cycle length, PCT you have planned.

I

Iblees

Awards
this is my fifth cycle i think, but im looking for a bullk on this one since i just finished a competition i was under 75 kgs..now im on a bulking phase. im gonna run it with test E starting with 400mgs and working my way up to 700mgs per week im also throwing in some EQ 400mgs/week. Tamox will go throughout and PCT, i have alot of clomid for my pct. Im thinking bout running this cycle for bout 10 weeks and continue 2 more weeks with test then 10 days after my last injection of test start my PCT.

D

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I would definitely not have bought a mixture of tren-A and E, since tren-a needs to be administered eod and tren-e twice a week...

I

Iblees

Awards
I would definitely not have bought a mixture of tren-A and E, since tren-a needs to be administered eod and tren-e twice a week...
But man theres a mixture or tri trinabol from BD people say injecting 2ml of it per week would give amazing results..So what do you think the dosage on this should be? 1ml on sat and the other on wed? so that would add up to 200mg of tren E and 100mg of tren A will that be enough to do the job?

D

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
But man theres a mixture or tri trinabol from BD people say injecting 2ml of it per week would give amazing results..So what do you think the dosage on this should be? 1ml on sat and the other on wed? so that would add up to 200mg of tren E and 100mg of tren A will that be enough to do the job?