Opinions on my stack options (M1T, 1Test, 4AD)

shaddow

shaddow

Awards
  • Established
What's up bros. I'm getting ready to start up a cycle on Monday, and I had a couple different ideas in mind for what to take. I stocked up a while ago and I still have several bottles of T-Bomb (1-test THP Ether), several bottles of Andro100Poppers (yes, the Pinnacle ones... I know, I know), and 1 bottle of Underground M1T. Now, I could buy different stuff, but I'd rather just take what I've got, unless there's a really good reason why I shouldn't.

I guess a little bit about myself. I'm 25, 6'1", 185 lbs, and 9% BF. I just started working out consistently again about 3 weeks ago (4 days/week), cuz I've had a pretty rough last couple years. Everytime I started lifting again something would happen (broken back, broken finger, nose, shoulder pains, meningitis...) Now I'm finally healthy and feeling comfortable in the gym, but I'm trying to get back up to par with how I was a few years back. I was at 197, 6% BF, and (imo) in perfect shape.

I've done several stacks in the past (though I haven't tried many new supplements), and gained EXTREMELY well with just oral 4-AD (400mgs) and with oral 4-AD (200mgs) & 19-nor (200mgs) stacked. I'm talking upwards of 20-30 lbs. in a 6-8 week cycle working out 6 days/week (I used to be REAL skinny). I'm sure making the adjustment to a proper diet had a lot to do with this too, and explains why I was so pencil-thin my whole life. But I can't help but feel slightly concerned to begin taking M1T. I spend about 2 hours a day at the front desk of my work, and don't know what coworkers would think or say if I ballooned up to like 200+ in two short weeks. Then again, maybe I'm just being overly cautious.

The options I'm considering are as follows:

weeks 1-2: 10mg M1T
weeks 3-4: 300mg 1-test
weeks 1-4: 600 mg 4-AD (Poppers)
weeks 5-8: Nolva, 60, 40, 20, 20

weeks 1-4: 300mg 1-test
weeks 1-4: 600mg 4-AD (Poppers)
weeks 5-8: Nolva, 40, 40, 20, 20