please help me meet my goals. - AnabolicMinds.com

please help me meet my goals.

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  165 lbs.

Exclamation please help me meet my goals.

Hey everyone, Im 21, 5'8, 165 lbs and have been for a long time. Ive been working out regularly ever since weight lifting in middle school. Since the last couple of years I have been changing my routines a little bit every 3-4 months so that I dont get to use to it and I eat the way I should, sleep as much as I should have to and take in enough proteins,carbs,and fats. Ive been looking into some ph's but have heard way to many things and to much diff advice. I was wondering if someone wouldnt mind helping me understand what to get that will meet the goals Im going to write below. Im saying now Im new to this realm of bodybuilding and I am taking this seriously so I dont want to be called stupid, or idiotic I just want to find out the truth about these products and which ones will help me reach my golas. Thanks so much!

My goals are mostly in size as I am currently the size of your average high schooler. I am alot stronger than I look but I dont feel big and I dont look as big as I want to.

My biggest focus is solid size gains. I want to bulk up as much as I possibly can. Of course I want to gain strength and confidence but rite now Im looking to gain size.

Heres what Ive been looking into and have been told to get. Please tell me what you think or know about this stack and if its gonna do the trick for me.

CEL - P Mag
    CEL - M1-4ADD
    LG - Receptor
    IBE - Epistane

Again this is what Ive been reffered to and have been looking at. So please feel free to really tell me if this is worth it or if this is to much for me for my first time or If i should be able to handle it. Thank you guys for all the help and time.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  196 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by pcav89 View Post