First Cycle. Test-E only. Seeking proffesional advice.

dsather6

Awards
So first a little background information. I am 22 years old (hold your /blah blah too young! just lift and diet!). I have been training hard for 7+ years. I have peaked and plateaued and broken those to peak again. I have researched my options to take my bodybuilding and physique to the next level and this is where i am:

22 years old
5'9"
200 lbs (210 if I'm busting my ass eating)
5 and 7 point body caliper tests put me at 4.4% and 5.9% (both done 1 month ago; i know not 100% accurate)
I have a very clean diet. (may post later for suggestions)

My first cycle looks like this:

Week 1-12:
Test-E - 250 tues/thurs (500/wk)

Week 12-15:
HCG - 2500iu every 5 days

Week 14-15:
Nolvadex 40mg ED

Week 16-17:
Nolvadex 20mg ED

I also have alot of Arimidex and was considering running it throughout the cycle at .25 EOD. Am not set on this though and am open to suggestions.

All of your feedback is greatly appreciated. Keep the negative age bashing to a minimum, despite what you may think I am NOT a novice bodybuilder. With that being said I'd love to hear what your guys think.

I'd like your guys honest opinion on my age being an issue: I have researched this for months and from what i gather a cycle like this is MUCH safer than many of the ****ty OTC prohormones and other garbage products on shelves today. I've had my mind set on this for months and am pursuing a career in bodybuilding with a good teacher. I want to know if you guys honestly think i should be in any way worried about any long term side affects of this cycle if taken correctly?

Thanks for your feedback!

Liftingstud

Awards
  • Established