A Couple of questions - AnabolicMinds.com

A Couple of questions

1. New Member

A Couple of questions

First off I am 22 years old. 6'6" 220 lbs @ about 10% bf. ive been training for about 4 years and my diet is excellent at the moment.

I am stronly considering my first Prohormone cycle and am leaning towards using one of Primordial performaces products. Im looking to bulk up and add about 10lbs or more while keeping my bodyfat the same and maybe even lower it. also want to gain strength.

my first question is Which PP Stack would be the Best for my goals and for a first time user?

I have done alot of reasearch on the 1-T Muscle stack (topical) and am leaning towards that.

2 is the PCT that comes with buying the stack (Toco 8, sustain alpha, endoamp) really sufficient PCT? I have been on this site for several years now (dont post much i know) and have always seen that every ph/steroid cycle needs a SERM for PCT but from what I have read about this product it is unnecessary and even overkill.

3 Why are these products from Primordial Performance still legal? why did they not get banned with all the other prohormones? just curious.

thanks in advance!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  184 lbs.

Let me first say PP is an excellent company. Good choice. Let me give answering your questiosn a shot:

1. I would recommend the 1-T oral product with sustain alpha. The other products aren't really necessary IMHO.

2. The SA is a phenomenal product and may be sufficient for pct but i would strongly recommend having a SERM on hand in case you run into problems. Running a SERM may not always be necessary but is very rarely harmful.