Halo test 25 dosage and when to take them?

ramirog05

Awards
Halo test 25????

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie to these forums, I'm 25yrs old. I've been working out the past 5 - 6 yrs and then i stopped for about 2 yrs due to a ****ty relationship lol. Currently i've been working out for the past year or so. I've been taking No xplode and cell mass and ester based bcaa's but i felt that i need a bit more edge added to my work outs. In the past I've taken super test 250 and dianabol injectables, and gained ridiculous ammounts of mass but i was not to fond of the water retention. I decided to try my luck with pro hormones, so i researched and researched and what i found was the best candidate for my next cycle was halo test 25. After reseaching further i decided to purchase 2 bottles. I also bought anabolic innovations cycle support. So basically i have everything needed except for pct which i plan to get next time i take a drive to mexico ;) My diet is quite on par, I've been eating loads of protein and some carbs but i've completely given up on anything that is fried :) ohh and i work out 4 times a week, not including cardio.
I am completely lost with when to take halo test 25, i found this schedule online and i figured this will give me the result i desire.
This is how i plan on taking halo test 25 please let me know if i have down correctly.
week 1: two pills per day.
week 2: two pills per day.
week 3: three pills per day.
week 4: three pills per day.
week 5: three pills per day.
week 5: four pills per day.