Forearms: 14.5" flexed
    Chest: 45"
    Neck: 17"
    Waist: 34"
    Quad upper: 25.25"
    Quad lower: 22.5"
    Calf: 16.25"

Background and thoughts:
    I've been lifting for 5 years. This is my second PH cycle. First cycle was a 4 week cycle of Superdrone LV. I responded very well to that compound. The only sides I experienced were high blood pressure, which was easily controlled with hawthornberry and Co-Q10, and some dehydration.

This cycle is going to be a body recomp cycle. I will be starting off with 3 weeks of low dose Superdrone LV bridged into 5 weeks of normal dosed Turinabol LV and Clenbuterol. My goal is to gain 10-15 pounds of muscle and loose 10 pounds of body fat. I will be doing cardio 5 days a week on this cycle. This will be my last cycle until spring 2011. My chest was the one muscle group that didn't respond on my lasy cycle so I will be concentrating on my chest during this cycle. I will be doing a lot of dumbbell work as my chest doesn't seem to respond to barbell work anymore. I want to add at least 2 inches to my chest over the next 6 weeks.

Daily Nutrition:
    Calories: Calories: 3000 (weeks 3-5), 2500 (weeks 6-8)
    Protein: 300g

This will be spread out over 6 "meals" daily. 3 of these meals will be protein shakes consisting of the following ingredients. 50% whey / 50% casein proteins, 1 banana, 1/3 cup ground whole oats, 12oz 2% milk. For the last 3 weeks I will cut out the ground whole oats in the protein shakes.

Workout:
    4 days per week.
    Monday: Chest, Bi's
    Tuesday: Legs, Abs
    Wednesday: OFF
    Thursday: Back, Abs
    Friday: Tri's, Shoulders
    Saturday: OFF
    Sunday: OFF

Cycle:
    Superdrone LV [2a, 17 a-dimethyl-5a-androst-3-one-17b-ol] (Superdrol)
    Turinabol LV [4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3b, 17b-diol] (Halodrol)