Another Beginner Here...

J

JDS55555

Awards
First up, hold the harsh remarks as i am here to learn and get this stuff right.
Im 6'1" 165.5 lbs. I have been lifting for 4 almost 5 years now since highschool where i was on the football/ track team. I eat more than you all could imagine... Like 7000 calories a day... at least 100-120 g protein a day in just shakes, not counting my large meat diet. i have been 165lbs for 2 years and can't seem to add another single pound, or move any farther in weights. I am benching around 225 and squatting around 300+. Im stuck. nothing has helped. i have tried almost everything from switching up exercizes to 250 grams of protein a day(which sucks to do). i currently use kre alkalyn for strenght help(very little help) and i take size on(gaspari nutrition) for size(not much help there either).
I dont look all that big, cut is more what i would call it. ( I Run Triathelons)

Im looking to find something to help me move past this plateau and achieve much more. I DONT WANT TO REALLY SCREW UP MY BODIE'S FUNCTIONS. thats all.

A friend recomended a 10wk cycle of test injections. from what i have learned, it can cause water gain and gyno. i like my 6 packwith no man tits.
Im not sure the dosage, or the exact make of the test( i know there are different kinds).

I stumbled across this:

"Methenolone Acetate and Enanthate (Primobolan)