First Cycle for a veteran. (with pics)

1. Durrah

First Cycle for a veteran. (with pics)

What's up people, first timer here.

I've been bodybuilding naturally for 5 years, won the Egyptian nationals under 75 kg.

Stats:
    5'6"
    170lb
    10-12% bf
    Picture attached to what i look like now.

Now, 3 years ago after a big accident/surgery, i was put on primobolan for 4 weeks to gain weight, also was given a 10 day pct. I do regular blood tests, everything is fine

Now, this summer, will be the start of me preparing to compete in the IFBB Asian championships (since im iraqi) which be held in august 2011. I'll either be doing Test e with primobolan, 400mg/400mg @ peak week, or, Test e with Deca, 400mg test/300mg Deca; both cycles 12 weeks. (deca will be stopped at 10 weeks). I'm worried from the Deca's suppressive nature. My mind is going with the test/deca to give me the massive jump in size that i'm looking for. However, test e and primobolan will be much safer, since i also know how my body reacts with primobolan in terms of HPTA. It reacts very well, very minimal to none shut down.

Pct, i was thinking 250-500i.u. of HCG starting from week 2, will have arimidex on hand incase of water bloat/gyno. Will stop the HCG 1 week after last test e shot. Then, 10 days after the last test e shot (4 days after HCG), i'll start clomid and nolva for 3 to 4 weeks. I'll be doing a blood test before the cycle, and right before i start clomid and nolva. I'm very emphasized on proper pct, money is no concern when it comes to safety, i want to be 100% recovered.

Question: What do you guys think of all this? Please be emphasize your opinions on the pct, rather than on the cycles and dosages. If i'll be doing the primobolan instead of Deca, the only difference is that i'll start the HCG at week 5, @ the same dose.

Thank you very very much, i really appreciate your constructive criticism.

Yours Truly,
    The Best from the Middle East.
    Attached Images Attached Images