m4ohn + 4oht and 1test

TUCKER

Awards
hey i've been browsing this site for about 8 months and have just read what u guys post...u guys know your ****...but i'm about to start my next cycle...i wanna do sledge's m4ohn and 1test prolly sauce 1 test..but i also have been thinking about putting some 4oht in there...fist off does m4ohn and 1test sound like a decent stack and would putting some 4oht in there have any benefit to it...i know u guys will wants stats on me and what not but i just want a easy answer as to whether this would be a good stack in general? appreciate it

sifu

Banned
Awards
  • Established
M4OHN along with a dermal of T-gel and 1 test powder from power nutrition would be a great stack.

Sldge

Super Lab Rat
Awards
  • Established
it should be great for am all around cycle, should harden you up, help in losing fat while getting stronger. depending on ho wmuch 1 test you use you may want to use a little more m4ohn to help out with the lethargy. m4ohn since it seems to help stimulate(not like ephedrine) the CNS without being jittery. i got much less sleep on it and did just fine.

TUCKER

Awards
thanks...i think ima try the m4ohn and 2.5 grams of 4oht and 5 grams of 1test in the t-gel..was thinking of just doing 2.5 grams of 1test but it doesnt seem like enough

bioman

bioman

Awards
  • Established
Ought to be fun. Keep us posted on the effects and results.

Jeff

Awards
  • Established
thanks...i think ima try the m4ohn and 2.5 grams of 4oht and 5 grams of 1test in the t-gel..was thinking of just doing 2.5 grams of 1test but it doesnt seem like enough