First Cycle - Cycle Assist question.

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.83%

First Cycle - Cycle Assist question.

I am about to take my first PH cycle ever and I am a religious Animal Pak user. I planned on using Cycle Assist by Competitive Edge Labs and noticed the Pak has alot of the same things that are in the Cycle Assist.

So my question is should I just not take the Cycle Assist, or should I low dose it due to the Pak.

If I keep the Assist in my Stack will be:
    Animal Pak (For my multi)
    Cycle Assist
    X-Tren
    Jacked (For my pre-workout)
    Various Weight Gainer powders.

and Reversitol V2 (for my PCT)

Sorry, but I am new to the whole PH thing and any help would be greatly appreciated.

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'10"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    11.49%
    Achievements Activity Pro

First of all you should save all that stuff in your "stack" for pct. When on cycle there is no need for creatine, or a PWO. You should save those to use during pct, to keep your strength up longer, thus solidifying your gains. You need the cycle assist for its help with the liver, Blood pressure, and other things that animal pak doesnt even touch
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/cycle-info/250421-trestobol-epi-6-a.html
  3. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'10"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    11.49%

and you seen a serm as your pct. reversitrol alone is completely insufficient
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.83%

I know the Pak helps with your liver and blood pressure. But what Serm do you think would be best?
  5. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.39%

Quote Originally Posted by Impact25 View Post
    I know the Pak helps with your liver and blood pressure. But what Serm do you think would be best?