First Cycle

getbig1926

Awards
What's going on everyone? I've been following this site for a little while now, but just decided to make a username today. I've been looking around at different threads to find the answer(s) to my question but I figure the best way to get them all is to put it onto one thread.

Alright, so some background on me... I'm almost 21, 6'2'' and my weight fluctuates pretty much from 195-200 from day to day (depends on how much I eat, sucks being a poor college kid). I am an ECTO with probably around 10% BF (I am trying to eat as much as possible, desperately want to gain weight). I have been working out for 4 years at a 4-5 days a week pace (with the exception of one semester). I am pretty sure I broke through my most recent plateau a few months ago but have been struggling to get to the next level. I'm content with the gains I have made on my own but am seriously considering taking it to the next level and seeing where I can push my body too. I live with a few kids that have taken PHs and know a decent amount of what is going on, but am looking to get as much info as possible before starting this myself.

Goals: I am looking to gain anywhere from 8-12 pounds in size and am indifferent as to whether or not I maintain my abs during the cycle. My biggest concern comes with the side effects. I would ideally like to keep those to a minimum, so if that means taking a weaker supp then so beat it. A good friend of mine is currently on a m1,4add/pro-mag cycle and he is making some ridiculous gains, but I think that his cycle may be too much for my first time. My biggest concerns mainly are acne and shrinking balls. I know that those both come with taking a supp, but can anyone tell me some PHs that may minimize those side effects. I am indifferent towards any increased rage, actually I would like the effects of being pissed off sometimes :AR15firing:.